Facilitation Centers for SSC Annual Examination 2013

Board of intermediate and secondary education published Facilitation Centers and connects numbers for SSC (Secondary School Certificate) Annual Examination 2013. Bise Published Facilitation centers of Bahawalpur, Chishtian, fort abbas, haroonabad, minchinabad, ahmepur east, uch sharif, hasilpur, khairpur tamiwali, yazman, khanpur, liaquatpur, rehim yar khan, and sadiq abad.

Facilitation Centers for SSC
Facilitation Centers for SSC
FCs and Their Contact no
Previous articleHealthy Breakfast Ideas and Delicious Recipes
Next articleJobs in Pakistan Railways As IT professional 2013