All Stars Cricket Series 2015 USA Schedule Player Names

All Cricket Stars Cricket Series going to be played at New York United States of America first time in the history. The purpose of this series is make famous cricket in USA and promotes for local USA Public. Pakistani 4 Players also selected for Both teams two at one side and two another side.


The schedule of cricket and name of players has been announced, the recently pasted good talented players has been selected for this cricket series. According to espncricinfo the officials of this cricket series made two teams that will play three matches against each other in United States of America.

The name of team players and captain names given below:

1st Team under Sachin Tendulkar:

Sachin’s Blasters: Sachin Tendulkar (c), VVS Laxman, Sourav Ganguly, Virender Sehwag, Brian Lara, Mahela Jayawardene, Carl Hooper, Lance Klusener, Shaun Pollock, Moin Khan, Graeme Swann, Glenn McGrath, Muttiah Muralitharan, Shoaib Akhtar, Curtly Ambrose

2nd Team under Shane Warne:

Warne’s Warriors: Shane Warne (c), Matthew Hayden, Ricky Ponting, Michael Vaughan, Jacques Kallis, Kumar Sangakkara, Andrew Symonds, Jonty Rhodes, Saqlain Mushtaq, Wasim Akram, Daniel Vettori, Courtney Walsh, Allan Donald, Ajit Agarkar.

Match Date Schedule and fixtures All Cricket Starts

1st match will be palyed at Citi field New York on dated: 07-November-2015

2nd Match will be played at Houston on dated: 11 November 2015

3rd and Final Match will be played at Los Angeles on dated: 14 November 2015


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here