Phir kab milo gay Drama song by ATV

Posted by

Atv Launched new drama Phir kab milo gay. Farhan ally agha,  faisal qureshi, anita canfor, kiran tabir, asma abbas, khalid butt, sofia ahmad, najia baig, hussain numan, imran urooj, eram akhtar, janna malik, sara ch, shakeel, and rasheed naz are the stars of Phir kab milo gay drama. Phir kab milo gay drama song sung by Rahat Fatah ali khan. The drama is presented by Midas Entertainment, Director of phir kab milo gay drama is Tehsin ahmad and shabir ahmad and written by khalilur Rehman qamar. Your can watch this drama on Wednesday to Friday on Av1 and Thursday to Friday on ATV.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.