Pakistan’s 15 Man Squad for the Asia Cup 2014

Pakistan Cricket Council has announced Squad for Asia Cup 2014.In asia cup 2014 Fawad Alam also included in 15 Man Squad by Selection committee of Pakistan cricket council. I read comments in Facebook page almost 99 percent fans of Pakistan cricket team not happy about this decision that Fawad Alam is also participate in Asia Cup 2014, because his performance is not good said by funs of Pakistan cricket team.


Butt Pakistani people are hopeful that this time Pakistan will be win the Asia cup 2014, all Pakistani People are with Pakistan cricket team and gives best of Luck.

The asia Cup Squad of Pakistan cricket team:

  1.  Misbah Ul Haq
  2.    Muhammad hafeez
  3. Shahid Afridi
  4. Saeed Ajmal
  5. Ahmad Shahzad
  6. Umar Akmal
  7. Umar Gul
  8. Sohaib Maqsood
  9. Bilawal Bhatti
  10. Junaid Khan
  11. Anwar Ali
  12. Fawad Alam
  13. Sharjeel Khan
  14. Abdur Rehman
  15. Muhammad Talha


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here