Pakistan ODI and T20 squads for series against England

The Pakistan Cricket Board has announced one-day international and Twenty 20 squads for the England series.

Shahid ¬†Afridi and Hammad Azam have been included in the limited over formats against England in United Arab Emirates. The announced players are:- Misbah-ul-Haq (Captain) , Younas Khan , Shahid Afridi , Muhammad Hafeez , Imran Farhat , Umer Akmal, Asad Shafique , Adnan Akmal , Umar Gul , Junaid Khan , Aizaz Cheema , Saeed Ajmal , Abdul Rehman , Wahab Riaz , Azhar Ali and Hammad Azam . Awais Zia is the only new face in Pakistan’s Twenty20 squad. The first of four one-day matches will be played in Abu Dhabi on 13th of February. The one-days will be followed by three Twenty20 internationals


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here