ICC T20 World Cup Schedule 2016 Time Table Groups Detail

According to India Times:

1              March 15: India vs New Zealand, Nagpur, 7.30 p.m.

2              March 16: Pakistan v Bangladesh, Kolkata, 3 p.m.

3              March 16: England vs West Indies, Mumbai, 7.30 p.m.

4              March 17: Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka, Kolkata, 7.30 p.m.

5              March 18: Australia vs New Zealand, Dharamshala, 3 p.m.

6              March 18: England vs South Africa, Mumbai, 7.30 p.m

7              March 19: India vs Pakistan, Kolkata, 7.30 p.m.

8              March 20: Afghanistan vs South Africa, Mumbai, 3 p.m.

9              March 20: Sri Lanka vs West Indies, Bengaluru, 7.30 p.m.

10           March 21: Australia vs Bangladesh, Bengaluru, 7.30 p.m.

11           March 22: New Zealand vs Pakistan, Mohali, 7.30 p.m.

12           March 23: Afghanistan vs England, New Delhi, 3 p.m.

13           March 23: India vs Bangladesh, Bengaluru, 7.30 p.m.

14           March 25: Australia vs Pakistan, Mohali, 3 p.m.

15           March 25: South Africa vs West Indies, Nagpur, 7.30 p.m.

16           March 26: New Zealand vs Bangladesh, Kolkata, 3 p.m.

17           March 26: England vs Sri Lanka, New Delhi, 7.30 p.m.

18           March 27: Afghanistan vs West Indies, Nagpur, 3 p.m.

19           March 27: India vs Australia, Mohali, 7.30 p.m.

20           March 28: South Africa vs Sri Lanka, New Delhi, 7.30 p.m.

21           March 30: First semifinal, New Delhi, 7 p.m.

22           March 31: Second semifinal, Mumbai, 7 p.m.

23           April 3: Final, Kolkata, 7 p.m

The international T20 Word cup Schedule has been announced. ICC Twenty 20 Match starts from 15-March-2016. Total 12 teams are participated in ICC t20 wordcup 2016. Twelve teams name that are joining T20 Wordcup India 2016. India, Australia, England, New Zealand, Pakistan, South africa, Sri lanka, West indies, Zimbabwe, Bangladesh, Afghanistan, and Ireland.

Shahid Afridi T20 2016

The teams are divided in 4 Groups:

Group A: England, India, Qualifier 2

Group B: Australia, West Indies, Qualifier 1

Group C: Sri Lanka, South Africa, Zimbabwe

Group D: Pakistan, New Zealand, Bangladesh

Match Schedule Details for ICC World Twenty20 2016: Pakistan players that are playing in T20 Wordcup

Shahid Afridi (c)

Mohammad Hafeez

Shoaib Malik

Mohammad Irfan

Rumman Raees Sharjeel Khan

Wahab Riaz

Mohammad Nawaz

Babar Azam Muhammad Sami

Iftikhar Ahmed Khalid Latif

Mohammad Amir

Umar Akmal

Sarfraz Ahmed

Imad Wasim

Anwar Ali

Ahmed Shehzad


Previous articleCareer Opportunities in Cadet College Ghotki Pakistan
Next articleMicrosoft Rozgar Ambassadors Program in Pakistan