UET Lahore Admission 2024 Undergraduate Last date Apply

University of engineering and Technology Lahore main campus and other UET Campuses start taking admission applications for undergraduate programs, Students who give the ECAT entry test on or before the date are eligible to apply for undergraduate engineering programs for session 2024.

Last Date for Submission of Admission Application: July 18, 2024, Monday, 

UET Lahore Merit Lists: UET Lahore 1st Merit List 2024

Kala Shah Kaku KSK Campus Programs:

Biomedical Engineering

  • Chemical Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer Science
  • Biomedical Engineering Technology
  • Chemical Engineering Technology
  • Electrical Engineering Technology
  • Mechanical Engineering Technology

UET College of Rachna, Gujranwala Campus Programs:

Electrical Engineering

  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer Science

UET Narowal Campus Programs:

Biomedical Engineering

  • Civil Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Computer Science

UET Faisalabad Campus Programs:

Chemical Engineering

  • Electrical Engineering
  • Mechatronics & Control Engineering
  • Textile Engineering

UET Lahore Main Campus Programs:

  • Architectural Engineering
  • Automotive Engineering
  • Chemical Engineering
  • Civil Engineering
  • Computer Engineering
  • Electrical Engineering
  • Environmental Engineering
  • Geological Engineering
  • Industrial & Manufacturing Engineering
  • Mechanical Engineering
  • Mechatronics & Control Engineering
  • Metallurgical & Materials Engineering
  • Mining Engineering
  • Petroleum & Gas Engineering
  • Polymer Engineering
  • Transportation Engineering
  • Architecture
  • City & Regional Planning (CRP)
  • Computer Science
  • Product & Industrial

Eligibility Criteria:

Applications are invited from the prospective candidates for admission in undergraduate programs at U.E.T. Lahore and its campuses. Only Punjab domiciled applicants are eligible to apply. Receipt of applications shall start from Monday, 07 July 2024.

Applicants who appeared in the Combined Entry Test 2024 conducted by UET, Lahore on Sunday, 15-07-2024 are only eligible to apply.

Applicants should have at least 60% marks in F.Sc. / B.Sc. / DAE or B.Tech (Pass) as well as 50% aggregate marks. Candidates applying on the basis of B.Sc must also have at least 60% marks in F.Sc.

  • Aggregate marks would be calculated as under:

Percentage marks in F.Sc. / B.Sc. / DAE / B.Tech (Pass) } x 0.7]

Percentage marks in Combined Entry Test 2024} x 0.3]

  • Further details on eligibility are available in the University Undergraduate

Prospectus 2024 and on the UET admission portal at https://admission.uet.edu.pk

On-line application filling facility would be available from the UET admission portal https://admission.uet.edu.pk from 12:00 mid night of 06 July 2024. Prospective applicants are advised to follow the steps described in the University Undergraduate Prospectus 2024 for filling of admission application. 2. The printout of filled application along with the documents as detailed in the prospectus shall be submitted at the designated locations within University of Engineering and Technology, Lahore on working days Monday to Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 3:30 p.m. (with break from 12:30 pm to 1:30 pm and on Friday break from 12:30 pm to 2:30 pm). Submissions by post or courier are NOT acceptable. 3. Any request to increase F.Sc. marks, updated by BISE after rechecking of intermediate papers, will not be accepted after last date of submission of admission application that is 16-07-2024.

Admission Form and Prospectus:

AVAILABILITY OF PROSPECTUS: From Monday 07 July 2024 at the following

Branches of Habib Bank Limited:

LAHORE: (1) UET Branch, (2) Allama Iqbal Town Branch, (3) Opposite High Court Branch & (4) H Block

Branch DHA.

BAHAWALPUR: Farid Gate Branch

FAISALABAD: (1) Agriculture University Branch & (2) Chowk Fawara People’s Colony Branch

GUJRANWALA: Bank Square Branch

ISLAMABAD: Aabpara Market Branch

MULTAN: (1) Hussain Agahi Branch & (2) Cantt Branch

RAWALPINDI: (1) City Branch & (2) Kashmir Road Cantt Branch

SARGODHA: Kutchery Bazar Branch

Read also: Punjab University Lahore Merit List 2024


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here