Benazir Bhutto Medical College Lyari Admission 2021 Merit List

All candidates who want to take admission in Shaheed Mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College lyari Karachi from following divisions merit only.

All those candidates who have applied for admissions in 1st  year MBBS session 2021-22 at shaheed mohtarma Benazir Bhutto medical college SMBBMC Lyari, Karachi bearing domicile of interior of Sindh except Karachi, on open merit seats are advised to check their names in the following list and I there is any query / objection or if the name is not in the list please contact to admissions department of DUHS upto .

Hyderabad division including districts Thatta, Badin, and Sujawal seats will be 05.

Mirpurkhas Division seats will be 05

Shaheed Benazirabad Nawabshah division seats will be 05

Sukkur division seats will be 05

Larkana division seats will be 05

So the total seats are twenty five.

The interested and eligible candidates are advised to download application forms from fill it properly and sent at admissions department baba-E-Urdu Karachi through courier service TCS.

Read Also: Muhammad Medical College Admission 2021 Form Merit List

NO any processing fee is requested

Shaheed mohtarma Benazir Bhutto Medical College College SMBBMC admission starts, admissions forms will be available from 29 January 2021 to 11 February 2021. Entry Test will be held on dated  by National Testing Service (NTS). The male and female candidates who have pass their FSC Pre Medical in Annual Exams today dated  from Punjab Boards or from Sindh Boards can submit Admission Application Forms for BDS and MBBS Session 2021-22.

Read Also for Apply MBBS and BDS in Sindh Medical and Dental Colleges: MBBS & BDS Admission 2021-22 Sindh Medical Colleges Entry Test Date

Last Date for Submission of Admission From MBBS and BDS:

Medical University Larkana Admissions top first year BSN Generic and post RN BSC Nursing Courses on UEAP Local BASIS for the session 2019-2020.

applications are invited from interested candidates to fill the seats on UEAP local basis in undergraduate Nursing programmes at Benazir College of Nursing Larkana.

Lyari Medical College LMC Past Papers from Year Session 2011 to 2017

Apply Also Read for Indus Medical University: Indus Medical College Admission 2021 Entry Test Merit List


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here