Indus Valley School of Art & Architecture Admission 2018 Test Eligibility Criteria

Indus Valley School of Art & Architecture Karachi starts taking admission applications for bachelors’ programs session 2018-2019.

Bachelor Program:

Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture
Indus Valley School of Art and Architecture

The following are the important dates for applicants seeking admission for Undergraduate Degree programme 2019. Further queries can be answered at the Reception, through phone (UAN: 111-111-487) or through email (admissions@ivs.edu.pk)

1st Open Day for prospective students  Thursday, April 26, 2018

Advertisement Sunday, July 1, 2018

Admissions Applications Open   Sunday, July 1, 2018

2nd Open Day for prospective students                Wednesday, Aug 08, 2018

Last day for submission of applications   Friday, Aug 10, 2018

Aptitude Test    Saturday, Aug 18, 2018

Announcement of the list of applicants selected for interview    Monday, Sept 10, 2018

Interviews          Monday, Sept 17 – Fri, Oct 05, 2018

Announcement of names of successful applicants            Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Online Application for Financial Assistance           Wednesday, October 10, 2018

Last date for submission of request for Financial Assistance         Wednesday, October 17, 2018

Interviews for candidates requesting Financial Assistance             Will be announced later

Last date for Registration             Friday, October 26, 2018

Orientation for Foundation Year               Thursday, January 3, 2019

First Semester begins    Monday, January 07, 2019

About huma Iqbal

I am Professor of Private College in Lahore. I want to provide educational activities though this forum.

View all posts by huma Iqbal →