CA Pakistan Talent Program 2015 ICAP Scholarships

Posted by

CA Pakistan talent Program 2015 ICAP Scholarships

The Institute of Chartered Accountants of Pakistan

ICAP Office Address
Karachi
Head Office
Chartered Accountants Avenue
Clifton Karachi-75600
Phone: 0092-21-99251636-39
UAN: 111-000-422
Fax: 0092-21-99251626
email: info@icap.org.pk ICAP City office
Al-Samad Towers, 2nd Floor, Plot No. SB 33,Block 13-B, Gulshan-e-Iqbal,
Opposite Baitul Mukkarram Masjid.
Karachi
Phone: 0092-21 99244691 , 999244692
ICAP Sukkur Office
Admin Block,
Sukkur IBA,
Airport Road,
Sukkur.
Phone: 0092-71 5806109 – Ext: 138,
email: sukkur@icap.org.pk
Lahore
Northern Region Office
155-156,West Wood Colony Thokar Niaz Baig,
Raiwind Road Lahore
Phone: 0092-42 37515910-12
UAN: 0092-42 111-000-422
email: lahore@icap.org.pk City Office
Staples Plaza, 2nd Floor, 8-A
Babar Block,
Garden Town,
Lahore,
Phone: 0092-42 35869952-3
Islamabad Gujranwala Office
G-10/4,Mauve Area
Islamabad,
Pakistan
UAN: 111-000-422
Fax: 0092-51 9106095
email: islamabad@icap.org.pk ICAP House, 2nd Floor, Gujranwala
Business Center, Opposite Chamber of
Commerce,
Main G.T. Road, Gujranwala.
Phone: 0092-55 3252710,
email: gujranwala@icap.org.pk
Multan Faisalabad
3rd Floor, Parklane Tower,
Officers’ Colony,
Near Eid Gaah Chowk,
Khanewal Road, Multan.
Phone: 0092-61 6510511, 6510611
Fax: 0092-61 6510411
email: multan@icap.org.pk P- 3/33 East Canal road, Muhammadi Colony , Near Govt. College of Commerce Abdullahpur, Faisalabad
Phone: 0092-41 8531028
Fax: 041-8712626
email: faisalabad@icap.org.pk
Peshawar Quetta Office
House No. 30, Old Jamrud Road,
University Town,
Peshawar.
Phone: 0092-91 5851648,
Fax: 0092-91 5851649
email: peshawar@icap.org.pk Civic Business Center,
Hali Road,
Quetta Cantt
Phone: 0092-081 2865533
email: Quetta@icap.org.pk
Mirpur AJK
Basic Health Unit (BHU) Building
Sector D, New City
Mirpur,
Azad Jammu and Kashmir
email: mirpur@icap.org.pk

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.