Teri Aahat Darama OST By APlus Entertainment Channel

Posted by

Teri Aahat Darama OST By APlus Entertainment Channel. Aplus Entertainment Channel release Drama Serial Teri Aahat.

Executive Producer: M.Khalid Ali

Producer: Akhtar Hasnain

Director: Ahsan Ali Zaidi

Writer: Seema Ghazal

Cast: Jamal Shah,Saba Faisal, Seemi pasha, Babar Khan,Madiha Iftekhar,Sonia Hussain, Akhtar Hasnain, Shazia Akhtar, Ali Afzal,Sami Sani,Riz Kamali, Jahan Ara Haiee,Afshan Qureshi,Adnan Saeed, Uzma Tahir and Hashim Butt.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.

error: Content is protected DMCA Protection & Takedown Services