T 20 between Australia and India Dated 01-02-2012

The first Twenty 20 of the two match series between Australia and India will be played tomorrow at ANZ Stadium at Sydney.

Earlier Australia had a 298-run win over India to sweep the test series 4-nil in the fourth test at Adelaide . New captain George Bailey is leading the Australian squad while Mahendra Singh Dhoni is back as a Indian skipper. Both teams have so far played four twenty2o matches and both have won 2 matches each. The second twenty 20 match will be contested on 3rd of February at Melbourne.

Leave a Reply