Al Riyadh Saudi Arabia Ramadan Calendar Sehri and Iftar Timing 2019

burma muslims
burma muslims

Al Riyadh Saudi Arabia Ramadan Calendar Sehri and Iftar Timing 2019, Ramdan in Saudi Arabia starts from today date 06 May 2019.

30 DAYS CALENDAR: SEHR-O-IFTAR TIME year session 2019

RAMADAN DATE SEHR IFTAR
1 Mon 06 May 03:49 AM 6:26 PM
2 Tue 07 May 03:48 AM 6:26 PM
3 Wed 08 May 03:47 AM 6:27 PM
4 Thu 09 May 03:46 AM 6:27 PM
5 Fri 10 May 03:45 AM 6:28 PM
6 Sat 11 May 03:45 AM 6:28 PM
7 Sun 12 May 03:44 AM 6:29 PM
8 Mon 13 May 03:43 AM 6:29 PM
9 Tue 14 May 03:42 AM 6:30 PM
10 Wed 15 May 03:42 AM 6:30 PM
11 Thu 16 May 03:41 AM 6:31 PM
12 Fri 17 May 03:40 AM 6:31 PM
13 Sat 18 May 03:40 AM 6:32 PM
14 Sun 19 May 03:39 AM 6:32 PM
15 Mon 20 May 03:38 AM 6:33 PM
16 Tue 21 May 03:38 AM 6:33 PM
17 Wed 22 May 03:37 AM 6:34 PM
18 Thu 23 May 03:37 AM 6:34 PM
19 Fri 24 May 03:36 AM 6:35 PM
20 Sat 25 May 03:36 AM 6:35 PM
21 Sun 26 May 03:35 AM 6:36 PM
22 Mon 27 May 03:35 AM 6:36 PM
23 Tue 28 May 03:34 AM 6:37 PM
24 Wed 29 May 03:34 AM 6:37 PM
25 Thu 30 May 03:34 AM 6:38 PM
26 Fri 31 May 03:33 AM 6:38 PM
27 Sat 01 June 03:33 AM 6:39 PM
28 Sun 02 June 03:33 AM 6:39 PM
29 Mon 03 June 03:32 AM 6:40 PM
30 Tue 04 June 03:32 AM 6:40 PM

The holy month of Ramadan starts from 06 May 2019 in Saudi Arabia. The capital Al Riyadh city of Saudi Arabia Ramadan sehri and iftar timing and schedule given above.

Riyadh Sehri Iftar Timing