PSL Karachi Kings vs Peshawar Zalmi Cricket Match Live from Dubai

Posted by

Pakistan super league becomes famous than Indian super league, the most interesting matches are playing between different wonderful teams of PSL. Today’s match between Peshawar Zalmi and Karachi Kings is most interesting and will be played online live streaming from Dubai International Cricket Stadium today night dated: 17 February 2016 Wednesday Time: 15:30 local | 11:30 GMT 06:30 EST | 16:30 PKT. The players name and complete detail of both teams given below.

psl live

Peshawar Zalmi Squad:

Shahid Afridi (c), Wahab Riaz, Darren Sammy, Kamran Akmal, Muhammad Hafeez, Chris Jordan, Tamim Iqbal, Junaid Khan, James Allenby, Aamir Yamin, Dawid Malan, Imran Khan Junior, Shahid Yousaf, Abdur Rehman, Mohammad Asghar, Brad Hodge, Israrullah, Taj Wali, Musadiq Ahamd, Hassan Ali

Karachi Kings Squad:

Shoaib Malik (c), Nauman Anwar, Lendl Simmons, Shahzaib Hasan, Fawad Alam, James Vince, Imad Wasim, Ravi Bopara, TM Dilshan, Shakib Al Hasan, Iftikhar Ahmed, Bilawal Bhatti, Sohail Tanvir, Mushfiqur Rahim, Saifullah Bangash, Sohail Khan, Mohammad Amir, Usama Mir, Mir Hamza.

It’s a chance for Karachi Kings to beat today to peshwar Zalmi to come back and show his performance especially for our loved one Shoaib Malik to show his Match for our Bhabi’s Country India. Good Luck friends the online streaming will be shown on this page when match will start.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.