Pakistan VS England Team 2012 Cricket Series Schedule

Posted by
Tue Jan 17 – Sat Jan 21
11:00 PKT
1st Test – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 25 – Sun Jan 29
11:00 PKT
2nd Test – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Fri Feb 3 – Tue Feb 7
11:00 PKT
3rd Test – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 13 16:00 PKT1st ODI – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Wed Feb 15 16:00 PKT2nd ODI – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 18 16:00 PKT3rd ODI – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Feb 21 16:00 PKT4th ODI – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Feb 23 21:00 PKT1st T20I – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sat Feb 25 21:00 PKT2nd T20I – Pakistan v England
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Mon Feb 27 21:00 PKT3rd T20I – Pakistan v England
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.